The Company

BRP SA was founded in 2010 with the aim of assisting banks and financial institutions in managing constantly evolving regulatory constraints.

Today the team offers a unique combination of know-how acquired with supervisory authorities (Swiss and English), audit and consultancy firms, law firms and bodies within the financial sector. BRP’s principal aim is to provide its clients with simple and pragmatic solutions.

BRP Group is composed of:

BRP Bizzozero & Partners Lux SA
BRP (Asia) Private Limited
BRP Bizzozero & Partners UK Ltd.
indigita SA
BRP Tax SA

Our collaborations:

BRP develops its products in cooperation with various partners

Partners


Legal Team


Operations


Partners


Legal Team


indigita SA

Indigita was founded to solve the problems faced by banks and financial advisers with international business when it comes to cross border compliance. It has taken the best from its parent companies BRP SA and Orbium, experts in regulatory and IT consultancy, to develop the perfect solution to meet ever-changing cross-border regulatory challenges. The company is based in Geneva and Zurich.

indigita SA
Rue Vermont 62
PO Box 82
CH-1211 Geneva 20
+41 (0)22 819 10 30

www.indigita.ch

indigita SA
Stockerstrasse 38

CH-8002 Zürich 6
+41 (0)44 269 49 00

www.indigita.ch

Luxembourg

The BRP Group has been present in Luxembourg since 2015 in order to be closer to its local customers and to provide them onsite with the Group’s services and expertise. BRP Bizzozero & Partners (Luxembourg) S.A. is the Luxembourg subsidiary of BRP. BPR (Luxembourg) facilitates world-wide interaction between BRP clients, local financial institutions or international groups and BRP specialists in the field of cross-border risk management. BRP (Luxembourg) also assists the Group’s clients with BRP products (e.g. Country Manuals, Cross-comply) and provides various services such as advice and training related to cross-border compliance. BRP (Luxembourg) also follows the evolution of the regulatory environment in Luxembourg and participates in updating BRP products.

BRP Bizzozero & Partners (Luxembourg) S.A.
LUXEMBOURG
233-241, rue de Beggen
1221 Luxembourg
T. +352 20 21 16 20 25
lac@brpsa.com

Singapour

The BRP Group is present in Singapore since 2015 in order to be closer to its local customers and to provide them onsite with the Group’s services and expertise. BRP (Asia) Pte Ltd is the Asian subsidiary of BRP. BPR (Asia) facilitates world-wide interaction between BRP clients, local financial institutions or international groups and BRP specialists in the field of cross-border risk management. BRP (Asia) also assists the Group’s clients with BRP products (e.g. Country Manuals, Cross-comply) and provides various services such as advice and training related to cross-border compliance. BRP (Asia) also follows the evolution of the regulatory environment of the main Asian financial centres and participates in updating BRP products.

BRP (Asia) Private Limited,
133 Cecil Street
#12-04 Keck Seng Tower
Singapore 069535
T : +65 6203 3062
infoasia@brpsa.com

United Kingdom

The BRP Group has been present in the UK since 2014 in order to be closer to its local customers and to provide them onsite with the Group’s services and expertise. BRP Bizzozero & Partners UK Ltd is the UK subsidiary of BRP. BPR (UK) facilitates world-wide interaction between BRP clients, local financial institutions or international groups and BRP specialists in the field of cross-border risk management. BRP (UK) also assists the Group’s clients with BRP products (e.g. Country Manuals, Cross-comply) and provides various services such as advice and training related to cross-border compliance. BRP (UK) also follows the evolution of the regulatory environment in the UK centres and participates in updating BRP products.

BRP Bizzozero & Partners UK Ltd.
LONDON
Office 202
Devonshire House Business Centre
29-31 Elmfield Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1LT
rmc@brpsa.com
bob@brpsa.com

BRP Tax SA

BRP Tax is a subsidiary company of BRP SA and AZEK (Swiss Training Centre for Investment Professionals). Its purpose is to help private banks and wealth managers meet the new challenges in the field of client taxation, in European countries and globally. The services of BRP Tax (manuals, training, checklists and consulting) cover all activities connected with taxation in the context of private wealth management. A 360-degrees, trans-disciplinary approach is applied to the taxation of investments. The company combines expertise in legal/tax, compliance, portfolio management, banking operations and IT, in order to provide advice that is truly applicable to the workplace. The result is something not seen before and client response has been excellent.

www.brptax.com

La société

BRP SA a été fondée en 2010 dans le but d’accompagner les établissements bancaires et financiers dans leur gestion des contraintes réglementaires en constante évolution.

L’équipe offre aujourd’hui une unique combinaison de savoir-faire acquis auprès des autorités de surveillance (suisse et anglaise), de sociétés d’audit et consultants, de cabinets d’avocats, du secteur financier. BRP a avant tout pour objectif d’offrir à ses clients des solutions simples et pragmatiques.

Le groupe BRP est composé de :

BRP Bizzozero & Partners Lux SA
BRP (Asia) Private Limited
BRP Bizzozero & Partners UK Ltd.
indigita SA
BRP Tax SA

Nos collaborations

Dans le développement de ses produits, BRP SA travaille en coopération avec différents partenaires.

Partners


Legal Team


Opérations


Partners


Legal Team


indigita SA

Indigita a été créée pour répondre aux problématiques cross-border rencontrées par les banques et autres intermédiaires financiers dans leurs activités internationales. Héritant du meilleur de ses deux sociétés-mères – BRP SA et Orbium, expertes dans le conseil réglementaire et l’IT – Indigita propose la solution à même de répondre aux défis posés par l’évolution constante des règlementations cross-border. La société est présente à Genève et Zurich.

indigita SA
Rue Vermont 62
PO Box 82
CH-1211 Geneva 20
+41 (0)22 819 10 30

www.indigita.ch

indigita SA
Stockerstrasse 38

CH-8002 Zürich 6
+41 (0)44 269 49 00

www.indigita.ch

Luxembourg

Le groupe BRP est installé au Luxembourg depuis 2015 afin d’être plus proche de sa clientèle locale et offrir sur place à l’ensemble des clients BRP les services et l’expertise du groupe. BRP Bizzozero & Partners (Luxembourg) S.A est la filiale Luxembourgeoise de BRP. BRP (Luxembourg) facilite l’interaction entre les clients BRP, institutions financières locales ou groupes internationaux, et les spécialistes de BRP en matière de gestion du risque cross-border à travers le monde. En outre, BRP (Luxembourg) assiste les clients du groupe en ce qui concerne les produits BRP, e.g: Country Manuals, Cross-comply et fournit divers services tels que conseils et formations en matière de compliance cross-border. Par ailleurs, BRP (Luxembourg) suit l’évolution de l’environnement réglementaire luxembourgeois et participe à la mise à jour des produits BRP

BRP Bizzozero & Partners (Luxembourg) S.A.
LUXEMBOURG
233-241, rue de Beggen
1221 Luxembourg
T. +352 20 21 16 20 25
lac@brpsa.com

Singapour

Le groupe BRP est installé à Singapour depuis fin 2015 afin d’être plus proche de sa clientèle locale et offrir sur place à l’ensemble des clients BRP les services et l’expertise du groupe. BRP (Asia) Pte Ltd est la filiale asiatique de BRP. BRP Asie facilite l’interaction entre les clients BRP, institutions financières locales ou groupes internationaux, et les spécialistes de BRP en matière de gestion du risque cross-border à travers le monde. En outre, BRP (Asie) assiste les clients du groupe en ce qui concerne les produits BRP, e.g: Country Manuals, Cross-comply et fournit divers services tels que conseils et formations en matière de compliance cross-border. Par ailleurs, BRP (Asie) suit l’évolution de l’environnement réglementaire des principales places financières asiatiques et participe à la mise à jour des produits BRP

BRP (Asia) Private Limited,
63 Robinson Road,
#07-09 Afro Asia Building
Singapour 068894
T : +65 6203 3062
har@brpsa.com

United Kingdom

Le groupe BRP est installé au Royaume-Uni depuis 2014 afin d’être plus proche de sa clientèle locale et offrir sur place à l’ensemble des clients BRP les services et l’expertise du groupe. BRP Bizzozero & Partners UK Ltd est la filiale anglaise de BRP. BRP (UK) facilite l’interaction entre les clients BRP, institutions financières locales ou groupes internationaux, et les spécialistes de BRP en matière de gestion du risque cross-border à travers le monde. En outre, BRP (UK) assiste les clients du groupe en ce qui concerne les produits BRP, e.g: Country Manuals, Cross-comply et fournit divers services tels que conseils et formations en matière de compliance cross-border. Par ailleurs, BRP (UK) suit l’évolution de l’environnement réglementaire au Royaume-Uni et participe à la mise à jour des produits BRP.

BRP Bizzozero & Partners UK Ltd.
LONDON
Royal Exchange 1
EC3V 3DG London
rmc@brpsa.com
bob@brpsa.com

BRP Tax SA

BRP Tax est une société du groupe BRP SA et de l’AZEK (Swiss Training Centre for Investment Professionals), fondée dans le but d’aider les banques de gestion privée et les gestionnaires de fortune à affronter les nouveaux défis dans le domaine de la fiscalité de la clientèle, en Europe et dans le monde. Les services de BRP Tax (manuels, formation, checklists et conseil) couvrent toutes les activités liées à la fiscalité dans le contexte de la gestion privée. Le tout est appliqué à la fiscalité des investissements selon une approche transdisciplinaire et à 360 degrés. La société combine en effet l’expertise en droit/fiscalité, la gestion de portefeuille, les opérations bancaires et l’informatique, afin d’apporter un service de conseil réellement applicable à la réalité du terrain. Le résultat est tout à fait nouveau et la réponse du marché a été excellente.

www.brptax.com